Olympic Light Photography


I haven’t posted anything in quite awhile.  I’ve been lazy, I know.  But, I have been working on changing the name of my website an photo business. Changing it to something which is more about what I enjoy…landscape and nature photography.  I will still keep the same EFH Photography site which will focus on portraits and events like weddings.  The new site will be mostly landscape and wildlife, with a section on travel photography.

The new website will be Olympic Light Photogrphy.  The link will be Olympiclightphoto.com or olympic.

So please visit me soon.  It is not up and running yet, but my plan is to have it working by this summer or shortly afterwards.

Kind regards,

Eric Heinitz

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

